Purchase Method:
 

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department (OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2018

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
September 22 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 23 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 23 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 06 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Closed
October 06 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Closed
October 07 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
October 20 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 20 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 21 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 10 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 11 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 17 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 18 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 18 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 01 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 02 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 02 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 15 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 16 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2019

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
January 05 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
January 05 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
January 06 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
January 19 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
January 19 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
January 20 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
February 09 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
February 10 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 23 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 23 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
February 24 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
March 02 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
March 02 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
March 03 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 16 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 16 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
March 17 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
April 06 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
April 06 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
April 07 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
April 27 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
April 27 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
April 28 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 04 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
May 05 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 05 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
May 18 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 19 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
May 29 Wednesday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
June 15 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 16 Sunday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
June 29 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 30 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
June 30 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 13 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 13 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 14 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
July 20 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
July 21 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 21 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
August 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
August 11 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 11 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 24 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
August 25 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 14 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 15 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 15 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 28 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 29 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 29 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
October 12 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 13 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 26 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 26 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 27 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 09 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 10 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 23 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 24 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 24 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 07 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 08 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 08 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 14 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2018

DATE CLASS
September 22
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
September 23
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 23
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 06
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Closed
October 06
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Closed
October 07
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
October 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 20
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 21
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 10
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 17
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 18
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 18
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 01
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 02
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 02
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 15
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 16
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll

2019

DATE CLASS
January 05
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
January 05
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
January 06
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
January 19
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
January 19
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
January 20
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
February 09
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
February 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 23
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
February 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
March 02
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
March 02
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
March 03
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 16
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 16
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
March 17
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
April 06
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
April 06
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
April 07
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
April 27
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
April 27
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
April 28
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 04
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
May 05
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 05
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
May 18
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 19
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
May 29
Wednesday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
June 15
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 16
Sunday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
June 29
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 30
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
June 30
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 13
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 13
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 14
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
July 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
July 21
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 21
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
August 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
August 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
August 11
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
August 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
August 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
September 15
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
September 28
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
September 29
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 29
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
October 12
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 26
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 26
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 27
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 09
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 24
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 07
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 08
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 08
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll