Purchase Method:
 

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department (OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2019

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
October 26 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 26 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 27 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 09 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 10 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 23 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 24 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 24 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 14 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 15 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class

2020

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
January 04 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
January 04 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
January 05 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
January 25 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
January 25 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
January 26 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 08 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
February 08 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
February 09 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 22 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 22 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
February 23 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
March 14 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
March 14 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
March 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 28 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 28 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
March 29 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
April 04 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
April 04 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
April 05 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
April 18 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
April 18 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
April 19 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 02 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
May 03 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 03 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
May 30 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 31 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
May 31 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
June 13 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
June 14 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 27 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 28 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
June 28 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 11 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 11 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 12 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
July 18 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
July 19 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 19 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
August 08 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
August 09 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 09 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 29 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
August 30 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 26 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 25 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 07 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 07 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 08 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 21 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 12 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 13 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 19 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 20 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2019

DATE CLASS
October 26
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 26
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 27
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 09
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 24
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 15
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll

2020

DATE CLASS
January 04
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
January 04
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
January 05
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
January 25
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
January 25
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
January 26
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 08
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
February 08
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
February 09
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 22
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 22
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
February 23
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
March 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
March 14
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
March 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 28
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 28
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
March 29
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
April 04
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
April 04
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
April 05
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
April 18
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
April 18
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
April 19
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 02
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
May 03
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 03
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
May 30
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 31
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
May 31
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
June 13
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
June 14
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 27
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 28
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
June 28
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 11
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 11
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 12
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
July 18
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
July 19
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 19
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
August 08
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
August 09
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
August 09
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
August 29
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
August 30
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
September 13
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
September 26
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
September 27
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 27
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 24
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 07
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 07
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 08
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 21
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 22
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 22
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 13
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 19
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 20
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll