Purchase Method:
 
Mobile

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department (OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2020

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
October 24 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Filled
October 24 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 25 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Filled
November 14 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Filled
November 14 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Filled
November 21 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Filled
November 22 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 05 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Filled
December 06 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 13 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Filled
December 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 19 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
December 20 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2021

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
January 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
January 09 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
January 10 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
January 16 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
January 16 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
January 17 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
January 23 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
January 23 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
January 24 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 06 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 06 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
February 07 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
February 13 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 20 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
February 20 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
February 21 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
March 27 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 27 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
March 28 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
March 28 Sunday 3:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
April 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
April 10 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
April 11 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
April 24 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
April 24 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
April 25 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 01 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
May 02 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 02 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
May 22 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 23 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
May 23 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
June 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 13 Sunday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
June 26 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 27 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
June 27 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 10 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 11 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
July 24 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
July 25 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 25 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
August 14 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
August 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 15 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 28 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
August 29 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 11 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 12 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 12 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 25 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 26 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 26 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 02 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
October 02 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 03 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 30 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 30 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 31 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 13 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 13 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 14 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 20 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 20 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 21 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 04 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 05 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 05 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 18 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 19 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2020

DATE CLASS
October 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Filled
October 24
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Filled
November 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Filled
November 14
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Filled
November 21
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 22
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Filled
November 22
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 05
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Filled
December 06
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Filled
December 13
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 19
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
December 20
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll

2021

DATE CLASS
January 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
January 09
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
January 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
January 16
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
January 16
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
January 17
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
January 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
January 23
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
January 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 06
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 06
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
February 07
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
February 13
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
February 20
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
February 21
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
March 27
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 27
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
March 28
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
March 28
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
April 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
April 10
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
April 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
April 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
April 24
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
April 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 01
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
May 02
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 02
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
May 22
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 23
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
May 23
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
June 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
June 26
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 27
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
June 27
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 10
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
July 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
July 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 25
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
August 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
August 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
August 15
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
August 28
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
August 29
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 11
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 12
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
September 12
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
September 25
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
September 26
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 26
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 02
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
October 02
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 03
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 30
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 30
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 31
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 13
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 13
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 14
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 21
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 04
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 05
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 05
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 18
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 19
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll