Purchase Method:
 
Mobile

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department (OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2020

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
July 11 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
July 11 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 12 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
July 18 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
July 19 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
July 19 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
August 08 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
August 09 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
August 09 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 29 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 30 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 26 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 10 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
October 11 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 11 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 25 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 14 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 14 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Closed
November 21 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 05 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 06 Sunday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 12 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 13 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class

2020

DATE CLASS
July 11
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
July 11
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 12
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
July 18
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
July 19
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
July 19
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
August 08
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
August 09
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
August 09
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
August 29
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
August 30
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
September 13
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
September 26
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
September 27
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 27
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
October 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 11
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 24
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 14
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Closed
November 21
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 22
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 22
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 05
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 06
Sunday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 13
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll